I bake to sweeten life

Two of my favorite things are butterflies and baking. Many of my friends see butterflies and think of me as they gently flutter by, chuckling as they say “look a butterfly!” Images of butterflies fill my world.Most everyone who know me has tasted and or seen the benefits of my baking. Baking is very enjoyable to me, it calms me and makes me happy. I love the reactions that my treats receive, the looks and sounds emitted after taking that first bite, the drooling over the pictures I post.  I enjoy being asked for the recipes. I am happier still when asked to bake. Brownies are my most favorite treat to make and the one I find most irresistible. So anyways I started this blog as a way to share my treats and to show things that make me happy, like butterflies. I hope you try the recipes posted and let me know how you like them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

